interface.gif (22906 bytes)

Verde River Canoe Challenge Mailing List 2011

Last Name First Name Email Phone Street City State, Zip  
Felty John Luke n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Abad Andrea arambette50@aol.com (928) 533-3355 641 Davis Lane Prescott AZ 86303  
Aceves Robert danielle.stanford@yahoo.com 623 029 809 712 9339 W Harmony Ln Peoria AZ 85382  
Ansell Lori lori_ansell@yahoo.com 928-778-9115 696 Sesame Street Prescott AZ 86305  
Arnold William tucsonbil@cox.net 5202474592 957 N. Corte Del Sol Feliz Tucson AZ 85748  
Bates Christian            
Beaudry Don sunfoil@aol.com (602) 796-8950 2019 E. Tonopah Drive Phoenix AZ 85024-4420  
Boswell Dan beaver779@gmail.com 4807978074 218 E Manhatton Drive n/a n/a  
Botone Douglas dbotone@hotmail.com (928) 526-9080 PO Box 30395 Flagstaff AZ 86003  
Botone Jessica dbotone@hotmail.com (928) 526-9080 PO Box 30395 Flagstaff AZ 86003  
Bottke Alyson            
Bouchard Theresa tbouchard@cox.net (480) 789-2878 1941 E Greentree Drive Tempe AZ 85284  
Brandt Carri CarriBrandt@yahoo.com 970-466-0381 2393 W. Coronado Ave n/a n/a  
Brennan Thomas fezlord@cox.net (602) 264-5216 308 W. Campbell Avenue Phoenix AZ 85013  
Bridges Barry barrybridges@cox.net 6235562084 14891 W. Gentle Breeze way Surprise AZ 85374  
Bridges Marti martibridges@gmail.com 208-570-3484 3127 Crane Creek Road Boise ID 83702  
Burke Gavan gavan.burke@live.com 7023017993 14155 W Lisbon Ln. Surprise AZ 85379  
Bush Christopher            
Campbell Kathleen catplay@gmail.com 6025711115 15418 N. 62nd. St Scottsdale AZ 85254  
Cantlon Dolores deecantlon@cableone.net 9287138444 P.O. Box 11722 Prescott AZ 86304  
Carpenter James jamesc.carpenter35@gmail.com 9288536332 3789 S SUTTER CREEK TRAIL FLAGSTAFF AZ 86001  
Carpenter Thomas Thomas.Carpenter@nau.edu 9285238927 3790 S SUTTER CREEK TRAIL FLAGSTAFF AZ 86002  
Chappell Mike chappell_mike@yahoo.com (602) 616-8292 11027 N 39th Drive Phoenix AZ 85029  
Clodfelter Todd 3d@3dz.com 5209065059 11287 E. Placita Molino Tucson AZ 85749  
Cooper Nikki            
Cooper Richard coopersincarp@cox.net 805-452-9870 349 Ash Avenue #63 Carpinteria CA 93013  
Cram Jason jcram1@cox.net (480) 495-4238 410 E McKinley Street Tempe AZ 85281  
Crawley James jim.crawley@prescott-az.gov (928) 777-1882    (928) 713-5705 5587 Goldenrod Way Prescott AZ 86305  
Culbertson Derek derek.culbertson@gmail.com 928-853-3914 2320 W. Silverton Dr. Flagstaff AZ 86001  
Darris Victoria watsonvic@hotmail.com (928) 607-3255 2509 S Highland Mesa Road Flagstaff AZ 86001  
Davis Chip karendavis@cableone.net (928) 710-6801 2121 Jerry Street Clarkdale AZ  
Davis Karen karendavis@cableone.net (928) 710-6801 2121 Jerry Street Clarkdale AZ  
Dewey Douglas wrightson251@aol.com 4802293351 6602 E. Northridge St Mesa AZ 85215  
Dickson Gary shauffie@aol.com (209) 470-2141 7819 Rosewood Dr. Stockton CA 95207  
Docter Sandy sdocter@cox.net 6232043834 2870 S Nebraska St Chandler AZ 85286  
Ebbinghaus Nancy nanchyg@aol.com 6028037026 277 S Equestrian Ct Gilbert AZ 85296  
Ebbinghaus William nanchyg@aol.com 6028037026 278 S Equestrian Ct Gilbert AZ 85297  
Fagone Dennis            
Fellows Laura laurafellows@msn.com (928) 300-6322 866 Dusty Rose Drive Sedona AZ 86336  
Felty John n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Felty Mark n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Felty Karen n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Finn Jim jimfinn@cybertrails.com (928) 308-2920 511 trtleback rd Prescott AZ 86303  
Fornear Jeffrey jefornear@msn.com 5202981094 3751 S Lebrecque Pl Tucson AZ 85730  
Fornear Janet jefornear@msn.com 5202981094 3752 S Lebrecque Pl Tucson AZ 85731  
Fortner Josiah ceh03@yahoo.com 928-214-0888 PO Box 743 Flagstaff AZ 86003  
Fortner Annah ceh03@yahoo.com 928-214-0888 PO Box 743 Flagstaff AZ 86003  
Foster Ryan sgcfoster@yahoo.com (928) 713-8825 125 Wildwood Drive Prescott AZ 86301  
Fox Lew foxy.chicago@att.net (773) 835-2253 154 W. 5th Street #239 Tempe AZ 85281  
Frame Robert rob-frame@cox.net 6234867732 8618 W Canterbury Dr Peoria AZ 85345  
Fransen Gary gfransn@c2i2.com (520) 723-7635 1233 Padre Kino Lane Coolidge AZ 85228  
Fransen Sara princessara@earthlink.net (602) 290-4457 15555 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd #1063 Scottsdale AZ 85260  
Fricker Thomas fricker_t@yahoo.com (602) 643-4263      (602) 725-0329 1510 W Flynn Phoenix AZ 85015  
Friedrichs Karen klf2004@sbcglobal.net 6192754247 1545 Everview Rd. San Diego CA 92110  
Fuller Sam gunblowsgopop@gmail.com (480) 961-5438 4027 E Western Star Phoenix AZ 85044  
Gabrielson Janet            
Galindo George geogali@hotmail.com (623) 337-5391 2342 w jake haven Phoenix AZ 85085  
Galloway Mike harleystem@msn.com 9289251782 2026 N. Sequoia Dr. Prescott AZ 86301  
Galloway Stephen sggalloway@cox.net 4808994460 2371 W Toledo PL Chandler AZ 85224  
Galloway Nathan nathangalloway@cox.net 4802776324 2372 W Toledo PL Chandler AZ 85225  
Garcia Jerri jgarcia@coconino.az.gov 9286004619 8700 Silver Spur Flagstaff AZ 86004  
Garcia Dan dgarcia@coconino.az.gov 9286067435 8700 Silver Spur Flagstaff AZ 86004  
Garcia Robert Robtreeguy@aol.com (480) 584-4420 15555 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd #1063 Scottsdale AZ 85260  
Gibb Brendon fiero19@cox.net (480) 558-0474 400 N Gilbert Road Suite M Gilbert AZ 85234  
Goya Tony n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Greeneltch Ned racerd37@msn.com 9283011245 2373 S Buckboard Trl Cottonwood AZ 86326  
Greeneltch Patti gart80@msn.com 9288626224 2373 S Buckboard Trl Cottonwood AZ 86326  
Gruneberg Janice            
Gullick Wendy chappell_mike@yahoo.com (602) 616-8292 P.O. Box 42795 Phoenix AZ 85080  
Hallenbeck Julie h2family@aol.com 9283009363 36 Mustang Rd Sedona AZ 86337  
Hammerle Melinda besideoakcreek@yahoo.com 9286344662 PO Box 125 Cornville AZ 86325  
Harrison Richard richh10@gmail.com 9287136219 16051 Red Rock Ln Mayer AZ 86333  
Harvey Bonnie bmac728@cox.net (602) 956-4694 2449 E. Whitton Phoenix AZ 85016  
Harvey Dale bmac728@cox.net (602) 956-4694 2449 E. Whitton Phoenix AZ 85016  
Hasbrouck John jhasj21@q.com (602) 768-6879 3011 W. Campo Bello Phoenix AZ 85053  
Heckrodt Carla h2family@aol.com 9283009401 35 Mustang Rd Sedona AZ 86336  
Helton Cory ceh03@yahoo.com 928-214-0887 PO Box 742 Flagstaff AZ 86002  
Houghton Lee copperdogexcavation@gmail.com (928) 713-9800 1944 Estrella Road Prescott AZ 86305  
Houser Drew drew.houser@yahoo.com 928-600-2690 2392 W. Coronado Ave n/a n/a  
Hunt Barbara outside57@earthlink.net 6025680669 223 W. Carson Rd. Phoenix AZ 85041  
Jackson Stormie            
Jansen Erik theboldfarmer@yahoo.com 9282026692 PO Box 20971 Sedona AZ 86341  
Jarvis Eldra eldraj@cox.net 6029733497 9251 N 37th Ave. Phoenix AZ 85051  
Jarvis Ehren EskimoTek@cox.net (602) 973-3497 9251 N. 37th Avenue Phoenix AZ 85051  
Jennings Shari sharifred@hotmail.com (623) 792-7310 10822 W Rio Vista Lane Avondale AZ 85323  
Jiles Darell            
Johnson James            
Johnson Wayne            
Johnson Veronica            
Johnson Ken loriepayne@juno.com (928) 556-1453 2133 N. Talkington Drive Flagstaff AZ 86001  
Johnson Tanner mormon_dood@hotmail.com (928) 646-9073 1880 Donner Trail Cottonwood AZ 86326  
Jones Chris cofrrrd@yahoo.com 9286996466 3593 Tewa Flagstaff AZ 86001  
Jones Micah micahj24@yahoo.com n/a 3790 E White Wing Way Rimrock AZ  
Kennedy Kate n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Kersting Brad            
Kudlinski Drew jim.kudlinski@srpnet.com 4806320635 1032 E Tyson CT Gilbert AZ 85295  
Kudlinski Susan jim.kudlinski@srpnet.com 4806320635 1032 E Tyson CT Gilbert AZ 85295  
Kudlinski Lucy jim.kudlinski@srpnet.com 4806320635 1033 E Tyson CT Gilbert AZ 85296  
Kudlinski James jim.kudlinski@srpnet.com 4806320635 1034 E Tyson CT Gilbert AZ 85297  
Kudlinski Jake jim.kudlinski@srpnet.com 4806320635 1035 E Tyson CT Gilbert AZ 85298  
Littwin Michael mlittwin@cox.net 4805675639 3633 N 3rd Ave #2085 Phoenix AZ 85013  
Lobosco Emil loboaz101@gmail.com 6029931457 3049 w kathleen rd Phoenix AZ 85053  
Longfield Craig pclongfield@hotmail.com 6233229254 7145 W Windrose Peoria AZ 85381  
Lummer Steve            
Lummer Brenda            
Mabery Travis tmabery@fs.fed.us 9288212351 1895 Sacaton Dr. Cottonwood AZ 86326  
McLean Brian Brian1469d12@aol.com (928) 607-9114 15 W. Cedar Avenue Apt. A Flagstaff AZ 86001  
Mejia Jonora mejiaj5@msn.com 928-300-6929 1842 N River View Drive Camp Verde AZ 86322  
Mejia Matt mattmejia10@yahoo.com 928-300-2779 1843 N River View Drive Camp Verde AZ 86323  
Mekosh Brent brent.mekosh@mekoshfinancial.com 4807077707 7150 E Camelback Road, Suite 400 Scottsdale AZ 85251  
Messersmith George n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Messersmith Anne n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Miller Ken            
Miller Ryan mwalker@elendersdirect.com (928) 606-2335 3419 Childres Street Flagstaff AZ 86004  
Mills Charles            
Mills Alex ramills@asu.edu (602) 373-2688 602 W. Ridgecrest Road Phoenix AZ 85086  
Mitchell Sherrie n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Moberly Mike            
Montgomery Phil philmont@cox.net 6232567110 16719 w Loma Verde Trail Surprise AZ 85387  
Montoya Anthony admtyx@gmail.com 6236065896 17134 W Red Cliff Dr Surprise AZ 85387  
Morris Jennifer jenmorris5@gmail.com (928) 301-6143 125 Table Top Road Sedona AZ 86336  
Murphy Carolyn cmurphy2550@gmail.com 928-642-0460 2550 W. Copper Basin Rd Prescott AZ 86303  
Murphy Brian cmurphy2550@gmail.com 928-642-0460 2550 W. Copper Basin Rd Prescott AZ 86303  
Naliborski Mike loriepayne@juno.com (928) 556-1453 Ash Lane Flagstaff AZ 86004  
Naliborski Ruth loriepayne@juno.com (928) 556-1453 Ash Lane Flagstaff AZ 86004  
Nelson Chad chad_nelson@nps.gov 9286086228 PO Box 2958 Page AZ 86040  
Oconner Jon grantablue@yahoo.com 4802134383 1811 N Mcallister Ave Tempe AZ 85281  
Ortega Joshua Joshmo0023@aol.com 9282000032 2423 s rio verde dr cottonwood AZ 86326  
Owsley Ronald            
Owsley Kelly            
Paradzick Chuck n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Payne Lorie loriepayne@juno.com (928) 556-1453 2133 N. Talkington Drive Flagstaff AZ 86001  
Peterson Matthew            
Phillips Sean heymaniknowyou@yahoo.com 5202401463 5617 E Linden St Tucson AZ 85712  
Phillips Gordon gaphillips40@msn.com (520) 349-4901 5701 E. 9th Street Tucson AZ 85711  
Power Dylan dylan@wedoradios.com 6232043834 9251 N 37th Ave Phoenix AZ 85051  
Prescott David kaja00026@hotmail.com (602) 281-2066 7322 W Alta Vista Road Laveen AZ 85339  
Prescott Klara kaja00026@hotmail.com (602) 281-2066 7322 W Alta Vista Road Laveen AZ 85339  
Pressler Carmela mdpressler@yahoo.com (480) 250-8836 1752 N Parsel Circle Mesa AZ 85203  
Pressler Micheal mdpressler@yahoo.com (602) 722-0575 1752 N Parsel Circle Mesa AZ 85203  
Rae Brianna briannanorthern@yahoo.com 623-523-4105 1000 W. Forest Meadows St. Apt. 147 Flagstaff AZ 86001  
Reay Jacob thereays@live.com (928) 592-0889 4650 E. Caren Way, PO Box 1252 Rimrock AZ 86335  
Reeder Keith reederk@gamil.com 907-738-3115 2513 S. Kodiak Ln Flagstaff AZ 86001  
Reitz Bethany atcbethany@yahoo.com (623) 210-2454 4928 W. Villa Maria Drive Glendale AZ 85308  
Ritzko John ritzkoritz@aol.com 6025050377 3050 W. Kathleen Rd Phoenix AZ 85053  
Ritzko John ritzkoritz@aol.com 6025762322 22344 N. 104 Ave Peoria AZ 85383  
Roos Clint clintwroos@gmail.com 8126862213 413 E Watson Drive Tempe AZ 85283  
Rosenberger Micheal michael.rosenberger@pcmail.maricopa.edu (602) 909-8886 14857 N 142nd Avenue Surprise AZ 85379  
Russel Ronald            
Russel Ronald rrussell_turkeyrun@hotmail.com (480) 201 6205 4544 W Sierra Street Glendale AZ 85304  
Rutkowski Joe circuitdesigner@gmail.com 602-549-3975 2350 W. Myrtle Dr. Chandler AZ  
Salisbury Lisa            
Schmidt Chet chetfish77@yahoo.com (928) 910-2093 11825 Hondo Heights Dewey AZ 86327  
Scott Vickie            
Shamburg Steve squirrelprint@aol.com 4804950273 4240 E Rock Dr Queen Creek AZ 85243  
Shaw Michael mshaw@sslaw.us 9283015259 4842 E. Comanche Drive Cottonwood AZ 86326  
Shaw Tony tony@cashawlaw.com 9284459676 3103 Angus Drive Prescott AZ 86305  
Sheffield John M.            
Shields Tom crrshield@cox.net 4807863666 1501 E Laredo St Chandler AZ 85225  
Sigl Patrick n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Sims Susan            
Sizelove Bob love@esedona.net 9282841986 1110 Verde Valley School Road Sedona AZ 86351  
Stanford Danielle            
Stanley Shiree redkayak22@gmail.com (480) 921-0918 c/o Rose Barton, PO Box 3400-202 Chandler AZ 85244  
Swahlen William prescottbill@whidbey.net 928-776-3013 2283 W. Mountain Laurel Prescott AZ 86303  
Thiel Michael liquidnature007@hotmail.com 9286075358 322 S. Agassiz. St. Flagstaff AZ 86001  
Thomas Mary bear95035@sbcglobal.net 9285675455 2320 N Private Drive Camp Verde AZ 86322  
Thomas Robert bear95035@sbcglobal.net 9285675455 2321 N Private Drive Camp Verde AZ 86323  
Valencia Ruth n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Vance Bob bdll@npgcable.com (928) 606-3816 3434 W Red Rock Flagstaff AZ 86001  
Vande Berg Carri cvandeberg@fultonhomes.com (602) 558-2448 1941 E Greentree Drive Tempe AZ 85284  
Vargas Luis liquidnature007@hotmail.com 9286075358 321 S. Agassiz. St. Flagstaff AZ 86001  
Vaughan Nathanael infindibular@gmail.com 6232494773 1130 E Pontiac Dr Phoenix AZ 85024  
Vickery Lucas lbvicker@srpnet.com (623) 512-6571 14218 W Mauna Loa Lane Surprise AZ 85379  
Vitek David dmvitek@bellsouth.net 9016741480 55 Cotton Leaf Cove Rossville TN 38066  
Watson George n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Watson Loren n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Watson Wendy            
Watson Victoria            
Webb Jarrod chaya.1021@live.com (928) 925-2601 16795 Indian Ruins Trail Prescott AZ 86305  
Westwood Steve n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Westwood Sam n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a  
Whatley James gagarage@yahoo.com (602) 253-2457    (928) 821-3101 223 Blackbridge Loop Road Camp Verde AZ 86322  
Whatley Jimmy gagarage@yahoo.com (602) 253-2457 1015 Grand Avenue Phoenix AZ 85007  
Wilburn Wally wally-wilburn@yahoo.com (928) 301-6396 1441 West Foy Drive Clarkdale AZ 86324  
Wilkening Lee            
Wilkerson Cari cdubb2@cox.net 6026862555 7811 W. Julie Drive Glendale AZ 85308  
Williams David williamsservicespecialists@yahoo.com 6022909341 6954 W Juana Dr Peoria AZ 85383  
Williams Susan susanzagarwilliams@yahoo.com 6022915199 6955 W Juana Dr Peoria AZ 85384  
Williams Sandra swilliams1@freedomroads.com (480) 205-6567 2072 West Belmar Court Apache Junction AZ 85120  
Williams Tom TEW3006@AOL.COM (480) 205-7041 2072 W BELMAR Apache Junction AZ 85120  
Williamson Chris chriswilliamson@cox.net 4807349106 509 E Timber Payson AZ 85541  
Wilson Adryan ceh03@yahoo.com 928-214-0888 PO Box 743 Flagstaff AZ 86003  
Wohlers Arthur            
Wohlers Cynthia            
Wood Heather lilys2swet@aol.com (480) 773-8332 817 Park Aveune Gilbert AZ 85233  
Wright Trey taw69@nau.edu 928-221-1736 2513 S. Kodiak Ln Flagstaff AZ 86001  
Wybron Jodi jodi_wybron@hotmail.com (480) 695-1313 PO Box LVS Happy Jack AZ 86024  
Yox Dolores (Dee) Ddeeyox@aol.com 9285410306 208 Cory Ave. Prescott AZ 86303  
Zimmer Bill lindawalsh@cox.net 4802291231 4239 E Emelita Ave Mesa AZ 85206  
Markgruf Kurt kurt.m@me.com 480-706-1055 3231 E. Desert Flower Phoenix AZ 85044  
Merkel Michael m3merkel@gmail.com 480-990-3994   Paradise Valley AZ 85253  
Higgins Maxwell   602-430-8118 519 W. Verwin Phoenix AZ 85013  
Liem Whitney            
O'Callaghan Jeni ecubedze@hotmail.com 928-821-0468 P.O BOX 9 Camp Verde AZ 86322  
O'Callaghan Eamonn            
Moritz Matthew thecanoeingman@gmail.com 860-459-5626 310 Madison Ave. Apt A. Prescott AZ 86301  
Angelozzi Kyle kyle_angelozzi@yahoo.com 610-291-0990 720 First St. Prescott AZ 86301  
Roos Clint clintwroos@gmail.com 812-686-2213 E. Watson Drive Tempe Az 85283  
Coniglic Case            
Lybarger Charles cl4590@cox.net 602-206-9124 3060 N. Ridgecrest # 67 Mesa AZ 85207  
Spilger Peter peterspilger@mac.com 602-262-8500   Phoenix AZ 85028  
Spilger Renate            
Spilger Max            
Spilger Sam Colin            
Valencia Cristobal     443 Campbell Prescott AZ 86301  
Brown Alan     805 Dameron Dr Prescott AZ 86302  
Reeder Gordon grr22@nau.edu 907-747-2454 311 Tlingit Way Sitra AK 99835  
Charbonneau Joe JoeCharbonneau@cox.net          

 

[Class] [return to Verde River Forms]

Copyright 2001 Northern Arizona University, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED